Banking the Way it Ought to Be

Since 1957

Mortgage Loan Originators

These individuals have been reviewed and identified as authorized Mortgage Loan Originators on behalf of Blue Ridge Bank. Their renewals are current through 2021.

Name Position NMLS #
C. Kyle Thomas President & Chief Executive Officer 689166
David A. Hyatt Senior Vice President & Chief Credit Officer 638124
Jeff Turner Pickens County/Powdersville Market Executive 689568
Tamela K. Moore Vice President & Westminster City Executive 638125
Shannan D. Musgrave Vice President, Branch Manager & Loan Officer 1404225
Darryl Broome Vice President, Business Development 1830388
Jennifer R. Wilson Assistant Vice President & Loan Officer 638123
Sarah L. Reighley Branch Manager & Loan Officer 1912263